Secure payment

fast delivery

24/7 support

high quality materials

Happy Trails – Rockin’ R Wranglers (Studio Album)


Happy Trails by the Rockin’ R Wranglers 

  1. Wakeup Cowboy
  2. When Payday Rolls Around
  3. Mariah (Feat. Sweet Mary)
  4. Back in the Saddle
  5. Cowboy’s Sweetheart (feat. Sweet Mary)
  6. Ol’ Shep (Feat. Big Jim)
  7. Arizona Cowboy
  8. Rose of San Antone
  9. Streets of Laredo (Feat. Danny Boy Smith)
  10. I Only Want a Buddy Not a Sweetheart
  11. Thank God for Kids (Feat. Chelsea Robson age 4)
  12. Happy Trails


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Happy Trails – Rockin’ R Wranglers (Studio Album)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Jenny Roberts

Digital marketing

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat

We offer secure payment options