Secure payment

fast delivery

24/7 support

high quality materials

LIVE in the Ponderosa (Signed)


LIVE in the Ponderosa by Chelsea Robson

1. Welcome to the Ponderosa
2. Sweet Dreams
3. Another Exciting Evening
4. Blue Moon of Kentucky
5. Crazy
6. Getting to Know Everyone
7. I Only Want A Buddy, Not A Sweetheart
8. Big Jim & Sweet Mary
9. Find Me a Cowboy
10. Homecoming Queen
11. Just Love
12. Sharing Down Syndrome
13. Suspicious Minds

SKU: 191924553564 Categories: , , Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “LIVE in the Ponderosa (Signed)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Jenny Roberts

Digital marketing

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat

We offer secure payment options